Leadership Registration

Join us at the Broadcasters Foundation of America Leadership Breakfast!

This year we are honoring six broadcast industry luminaries with the
2020 Broadcasters Foundation of America Leadership Award, including:
Marci Burdick          Weezie Kramer
Kim Guthrie          Barbara Kreisman
Kraig Kitchin          Leo MacCourtney

The 2020 Lowry Mays Excellence in Broadcasting Award will be presented to FCC Chairman Ajit Pai.

The event is held in the Brahms Room at the Encore Resort on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 7AM.
This breakfast is free to all attendees, thanks to our sponsors:

Have a general question about the Foundation? Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search